

## ORDER

## SECTION 35, THE MINING ACT, R.S.O. 1990

## ORDER NO. O-SO-31/22

The SURFACE RIGHTS and MINING RIGHTS of the area outlined in red on the attached sketch, situated in the Townships listed in the attached Schedule A, Southern Ontario Mining Division, containing 76,815 hectares more or less, were withdrawn from prospecting, mining claim registration, sale and lease by Order W-SO-31/20 while the Ministry determined the status of the lands.

Withdrawal Order W-SO-31/20 is hereby revoked and the lands are REOPENED for prospecting, mining claim registration, sale and lease, unless the lands are otherwise not open for these activities under any other provision of the Mining Act.

This order comes into effect upon signing.

Date: November 22, 2022

Spon O

Afsana Qureshi, Assistant Deputy Minister Mines and Minerals Division

Time: 11:08 am

Copies: Senior Manager, Mining Lands Section, MINES, Sudbury Provincial Mining Recorder, MINES, Sudbury Provincial Lands Specialist – CLR

## Schedule A

ABINGER	DICKENS	MILLER
ADMASTON	DUNGANNON	MONTAGUE
AIRY	EDDY	MONTEAGLE
ALFRED	EFFINGHAM	MURCHISON
ALGONA	ELMSLEY	NORTH ALGONA
ANTOINE	FERRIS	NORTH CANONTO
ASHBY	FITZGERALD	OLDEN
BAGOT	FRASER	OLRIG
BALLANTYNE	FRENCH	OSO
BANGOR	GLOUCESTER	OXFORD ON RIDEAU
BARRIE	GRATTAN	PALMERSTON
BATHURST	GRIFFITH	PAPINEAU
BEDFORD	HAGARTY	PENTLAND
BLITHFIELD	HEAD	PETAWAWA
BONFIELD	HERSCHEL	PHELPS
BOULTER	HINCHINBROOKE	PRESTON
BOYD	HORTON	RADCLIFFE
BROUGHAM	JONES	RAGLAN
BRUDENELL	LAUDER	RICHARDS
BUCHANAN	LAVANT	ROLPH
BURNS	LYELL	ROSS
BUTLER	LYNDOCH	SABINE
CAMERON	MARCH	SEBASTOPOL
CARLOW	MARIA	SHERWOOD
CLARA	MARLBOROUGH	SOUTH CANONTO
CLARENDON	MASTER	WICKLOW
CUMBERLAND	MATAWATCHAN	WIDDIFIELD
DALHOUSIE	MATTAWAN	WILBERFORCE
DARLING	MAYO	WIDDIFIELD
DEACON	MCCLURE	WILBERFORCE
DENBIGH	MCKAY	WYLIE

