

ORDER

SECTION 35, THE MINING ACT, R.S.O. 1990

ORDER NO. W-SO-31/20

The SURFACE RIGHTS and MINING RIGHTS of the area outlined in red on the attached sketch, situated in the townships listed in the attached Schedule A, Southern Ontario Mining Division, containing 76,815 hectares more or less, are hereby WITHDRAWN from prospecting, mining claim registration, sale and lease.

This area is withdrawn as having been identified by the Ministry of Indigenous Affairs as lands identified for the purposes of settlement of the Algonquin land claim. If any of the withdrawn lands within this area cease to be required for the purposes of settlement, they will be reopened for claim registration.

Saving, excepting and reserving hereto and herefrom, all other lands patented, sold, leased or otherwise alienated by the Crown at the date of this Order.

Any alienated lands lying within the limits of this withdrawn area that revert to the Crown subsequent to the date of this Order will automatically be considered to be withdrawn as part of this Order.

This Order comes into effect upon signing.

Date: June 29, 2020

Time: 10:50 am

Originally signed by Susan Capling Susan Capling, Assistant Deputy Minister Mines and Minerals Division

Copies: Senior Manager, Mining Lands Section, ENDM, Sudbury Provincial Mining Recorder, ENDM, Sudbury Provincial Lands Specialist – CLR

ABINGER	FRENCH	RADCLIFFE
ADMASTON	GLOUCESTER	RAGLAN
AIRY	GRATTAN	RICHARDS
ALFRED	GRIFFITH	ROLPH
ALGONA	HAGARTY	ROSS
ANTOINE	HEAD	SABINE
ASHBY	HERSCHEL	SEBASTOPOL
BAGOT	HINCHINBROOKE	SHERWOOD
BALLANTYNE	HORTON	SOUTH CANONTO
BANGOR	JONES	WICKLOW
BARRIE	LAUDER	WIDDIFIELD
BATHURST	LAVANT	WILBERFORCE
BEDFORD	LYELL	WYLIE
BLITHFIELD	LYNDOCH	
BONFIELD	MARCH	
BOULTER	MARIA	
BOYD	MARLBOROUGH	
BROUGHAM	MASTER	
BRUDENELL	MATAWATCHAN	
BUCHANAN	MATTAWAN	
BURNS	MAYO	
BUTLER	MCCLURE	
CAMERON	MCKAY	
CARLOW	MILLER	
CLARA	MONTAGUE	
CLARENDON	MONTEAGLE	
CUMBERLAND	MURCHISON	
DALHOUSIE	NORTH ALGONA	
DARLING	NORTH CANONTO	
DEACON	OLDEN	
DENBIGH	OLRIG	
DICKENS	OSO	
DUNGANNON	OXFORD ON RIDEAU	
EDDY	PALMERSTON	
EFFINGHAM	PAPINEAU	
ELMSLEY	PENTLAND	
FERRIS	PETAWAWA	
<u>FI</u> TZGERALD	PHELPS	
FRASER	PRESTON	

